zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Operation: Doomsday (Fondle 'Em Cover Edition)
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
A2. Doomsday
A3. Rhymes Like Dimes feat Cucumber Slice
A4. The Finest feat Tommy Gunn
A5. Back In The Days (Skit)
B1. Go With The Flow
B2. Tick Tick feat Mf Grimm
B3. Red & Gold feat King Ghidra
B4. The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
B5. Who You Think I Am? feat X-Ray/rodan/megalon/kd/king Ghirda & Kong
C1. Doom Are You Awake? (Skit)
C2. Hey!
C3. Operation: Greenbacks feat Magalon
C4. The Mic
C5. The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)
D1. Dead Bent
D2. Gas Drawls
D3. ? feat Kurious
D4. Hero vs Villain feat E Mason (Epilogue)
Opis produktu
Limited to 1000 copies! Back again on vinyl where it belongs, MF DOOM's 1999 classic Operation: Doomsday is now presented on a premium-grade split-colored LP, with audio re-mastered from the original Fondle'Em Records release, and a poster of the album cover art!
Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.