zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Star Wars: The Force Awakens (incl. 3D Hologram)
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Main Title & The Attack On The Jakku Village
A2. The Scavenger
A3. I Can Fly Anything
A4. Rey Meets Bb-8
A5. Follow Me
A6. Rey's Theme
A7. The Falcon
A8. That Girl With The Staff
B1. The Rathtars!
B2. Finn's Confession
B3. Maz's Counsel
B4. The Starkiller
B5. Kylo Ren Arrives At The Battle
C1. The Abduction
C2. Han & Leia
C3. March Of The Resistance
C4. Snoke
C5. On The Inside
C6. Torn Apart
C7. The Ways Of The Force
C8. Scherzo For X-Wings
D1. Farewell & The Trip
D2. The Jedi Steps & Finale
Opis produktu

Walt Disney Records releases a new hologram vinyl version of the original motion picture soundtrack for Star Wars: The Force Awakens. With score conducted and composed by five-time Academy Award-winning composer John Williams and liner notes by the film's director, J.J. Abrams, the double LP features a 16-page booklet on 180 gram vinyl. This one-of-a-kind vinyl offers a 3D hologram experience featuring the Millennium Falcon on Disc 1/Side B and a TIE Fighter on Disc 2/Side B.


Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.