zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Late Night Tales (2LP+MP3)
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Disco Inferno - Can't See Through It
A2. The Great! Society - Love You Girl
A3. Suicide - Cheree
A4. Martin Rev - Sparks
A5. Television Personalities - Stop & Smell The Roses
B1. The Velvet Underground - Ocean
B2. Felt - Red Indians
B3. Julian Cope - Laughing Boy
B4. The Durutti Columncharlie Feathers - For Belgian Friends
C1. Mgmt - All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
C2. Mark Fry - Song For Wilde
C3. Cheval Sombre - Troubled Mind
C4. Dave Bixby - Drug Song
D1. The Jacobites - Hearts Are Like Flowers
D2. The Chills - Pink Frost
D3. Spacemen 3 - Lord Can You Hear Me?
D4. Paul Morley - Lost For Words (Part 2)
Opis produktu

Another great Late Night Tales compilation feat. tracks by Disco Inferno, Julian Cope, The Velvet Underground, Spacemen3 etc. ... also features the exclusive Bauhaus track 'All We Ever Wanted Is Everything', as covered by MGMT!

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.