zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Radiohead - OK Computer - OKNOTOK 1997-2017 [3LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu


OK Computer - OKNOTOK 1997-2017

3LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Airbag
A2. Paranoid Android
A3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
B1. Exit Music (For A Film)
B2. Let Down
B3. Karma Police
C1. Fitter Happier
C2. Electioneering
C3. Climbing Up The Walls
C4. No Surprises
D1. Lucky
D2. The Tourist
E1. I Promise
E2. Man Of War
E3. Lift
E4. Lull
E5. Meeting In The Aisle
F1. Melatonin
F2. A Reminder
F3. Polyethylene (parts 1 & 2)
F4. Pearly
F5. Palo Alto
F6. How I Made My Millions
Opis produktu

Twenty years ago it sounded like an oddly poignant evocation of pre-millennial tension. Two decades later it stands as an eerily prescient glimpe into the technological alienation and dislocation of of a new era. Yet more importantly, OK Computer is no more or less than a sparkling, dramatic and moving collection of songs that haven't lost any of their impact in the interim. The sound of a band stubbornly refusing to follow up the stadium-strafing stylings of its predecessor The Bends - and instead bursting headlong into experimentation and wild creativity -is portrayed in still more vivid colours by the alarmingly strong collection of out-takes and B-sides collected herein, Yet there's no getting away from the chill and spark that marked out OK Computer from everything surrounding it in the post-Britpop malaise, and continues to do so in the pre-Brexit counterpart. Featuring Remastered OK Computer, B-Sides and Three Never Before Released Tracks: “I Promise,” “Lift,” “Man Of War” .

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK