zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Kev Brown - Homework [LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Kev Brown


LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Introduction
A2. Still Triumphant
A3. Back Home
A4. Walkin' Thru The Metro
A5. Headlining
A6. Tell Me About The Stuff
A7. Blueprint From The Masters
A8. We're Artistsss
A9. Non Destructive Chop
A10. Legato
A11. Look At The Way The Word Move
A12. No Gimmicks
A13. Homework" (part 1) (2:02)
A14. Homework" (part 2) (2:05)
B1. Put In A Lot Of Time
B2. Continue On
B3. The Buttery Hotness
B4. Superman III
B5. Gittin' Down 2 Bizness
B6. Everything You Need To Win
B7. Feelin'
B8. Like Dat
B9. Passion/Energy/Heart
B10. Changes Take Place
B11. Voltron
B12. Waiting For You
B13. I Know This Style
Opis produktu

Kev Brown has announced his first solo rap album since 2005. Hailing from Palmer Park in Landover, Maryland specifically, after a 13 year hiatus, the producer/MC has finally prepared the sophomore sequel to 2005's influential cult classic, "I Do What I Do.” Entitled, "Homework", KB and Redefinition Recs have partnered to release an LP the game has been missing for too long. Now 13 years is a long wait, but don't think Kev has been idle in obscurity. He has been involved with several collaborative projects, garnered tons of production credits and released over a half dozen beat tapes during that time frame. It is also important to note, that he was in no rush to drop another rap album and preferred to compose "Homework" organically and at his own pace, in the comforts of his own home; hence the title. 

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK