zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
VA - Future Sounds Of Jazz Vol. 14 [4LP]


Future Sounds Of Jazz Vol. 14

4LP / Nowy

A1. Basil Hardhaus - "Breezin'" (Compiled By Benjamin Frohlich)
A2. JTC - "Gallup"
A3. The Abstract Eye - "I Feel It In My Forehead"
A4. Jex Opolis - "Mt Belzoni"
B1. Tee Mango - "Into The Wild"
B2. Claude Rodap - "Hiwa"
B3. Jose Padilla - "Lollipop" (I:Cube Casiotone reprise mix)
C1. Herzel - "Devoid"
C2. David Goldberg - "Part Bells" (Benjamin Frohlich remix)
C3. Marvin Horsch - "Pace"
D1. Matt O’Brien - "Flourish"
D2. Aubrey - "Dot 3" (Russ Gabriel remix)
D3. Marcellus Pittman - "A Mix"
E1. Move D - "Beyond The Machine" (Compiled By Tom Bioly)
E2. Pierre Bastien - "Snide Dins"
E3. Vanishing Twin - "Under The Water"
E4. Yussef Kamaal - "Ayla"
E5. Roman Flugel - "Song With Blue"
E6. Luke Abbott - "Dumb"
F1. Machine Woman - "I Can Mend Your Broken Heart" (Kassem Mosse remix)
F2. New Jackson - "Let The Freak Come Out At Night"
F3. Albinos - "Palazzo"
G1. The Stowaway - "A Suspicious Passenger"
G2. Isolee - "In Our Country"
G3. TB - "Unskinny Dub"
H1. Slowdive - "Sugar For The Pill" (Avalon Emerson Gilded Escalation)
H2. Cobblestone Jazz - "Midnight Sun"
H3. Sirconical - "Jambon Mama"
Opis produktu

Wow, a new chapter of this legendary series. This and the very first time it’s not compiled by Michael Reinboth, rather by Benjamin Fröhlich and Tom Bioly, the founders and masterminds behind Permanent Vacation.

Why? Simply because they both are very close friends of the Compost famlee, with an amazing musical and DJ-like tastefulness, with the knowledge-based trust of music in the vein of vibrant, jazzy electronica hybrids. And they are from Compost Records’ hometown Munich, too.

Maybe Volume 14 differs slightly to what the previous 13 brought up music-wise, but that’s the score, idea and open mindedness of this series, as it was by the compilers, and last but not least a great time for a change, too. So we welcome this, we very much appreciate and like their selection. We are sure, this will convince you.

28 tracks, 3 exclusive tracks. Enjoy!

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK