Ezra Collective - You Can
brak zdjęcia produktu

Ezra Collective

You Can't Steal My Joy

2LP / Nowy

A1. Space Is The Place (reprise)
A2. Why You Mad?
A3. Red Whine
A4. Quest For Coin
B1. Reason In Disguise (feat Jorja Smith)
B2. What Am I To Do? (feat Loyle Carner)
B3. Chris & Jane
C1. People Saved
C2. Philosopher II
D1. Sao Paulo
D2. King Of The Jungle
D3. You Can't Steal My Joy
D4. Shakara (feat Kokoroko)
Opis produktu

London five-piece Ezra Collective are announcing their debut album. Can't Steal My Joy is due April 26th, and marks the ensemble's return following the success of their genrebending 2017 EP Juan Pablo: The Philosopher. Ezra Collective’s incredible musicianship and spirited, inclusive approach to music - which draws on afrobeat, hip-hop, grime and more - has seen them break out beyond the burgeoning UK jazz scene. Their 2017 EP, Juan Pablo: The Philosopher, won ‘Best Jazz Album’ at Gilles Peterson’s Worldwide Awards and the band picked up ‘Best UK Jazz Act’ and ‘Live Experience Of The Year’ at the 2018 Jazz FM Awards. The five young Londoners played Quincey Jones’ birthday party and recently completed a mosh-pit-filled, sold out UK tour (culminating in a packed out 2,400 capacity hometown show), before headlining Winter JazzFest in New York. Ezra Collective’s forthcoming gigs include more US dates, SXSW, plus All Point East festival.

Inni klienci z tym produktem kupili

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK