zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Jazzanova - Of All The Things (Deluxe Version) [3LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu


Of All The Things (Deluxe Version)

3LP / Nowy

Sonar Kollektiv / SK360LP / Data premiery: 2019-10-25

Headz / Broken Beats


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Look What You Are Doing To Me feat Phonte
A2. Let Me Show Ya feat Paul Randolph
A3. I Can See feat Ben Westbeech
B1. Lie feat Thief
B2. Little Bird feat Jose James
B3. Rockin You Eternally feat Leon Ware & Dwele
C1. So Far From Home feat Phonte
C2. What Do You Want? feat Joe Dukie
C3. Lucky Girl feat Paul Randolph
D1. Gafiera feat Pedro Martins & Azymuth
D2. Morning Scapes feat Paul Randolph
D3. Dial A Cliche feat Paul Randolph
E1. Little Bird (Instrumental)
E2. Lucky Girl (Instrumental)
E3. Gafiera (Instrumental)
E4. Look What You're Doing To Me (Instrumental)
F1. Lie (Instrumental Edit 2019)
F2. Morning Scapes (Instrumental)
F3. So Far From Home (Instrumental)
F4. Rockin You Eternally (Instrumental)
Opis produktu

Very few albums manage to unveil their roots so honestly and at the same time succeed in creating something utterly distinct. ‚Of All The Things‘ from Jazzanova is one of these albums. Originally released in 2008 on Universal, it now gets a luxurious reissue on Sonar Kollektiv as a 3LP with pop-up gatefold cover including previously unreleased instrumentals. This format corresponds perfectly with the elegant opulence of the music that shines even brighter eleven years after its initial release. At no time is it unclear that this album is a deep bow to soul from the 1960s and 70s as well as genres like jazz, brazil and pop music in the vein of the early Beatles. Along these lines, ‚Of All The Things‘ is meant to be perceived as a tribute to the music that Jazzanova has been honoring affectionately in their DJ sets and which has always had a decisive influence on their own productions. At the same time, the Jazzanova guys have been successful in casually creating elaborate musical pieces which convey a deeply contemporary vibe – not least because of the multifarious references to electronic productions.
The path to this sophomore long player, which features the contribution of over 50 studio musicians, had been laid out beginning with Jazzanova‘s first album ‚In Between‘ from 2002.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK