zmień slajd zmień slajd
Brenk Sinatra - Midnite Ride II [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Brenk Sinatra

Midnite Ride II

2LP / Nowy

A1. Lane 2 Lane
A2. Killah
A3. Moonlight
A4. Up In The Sky
A5. Smell Smoke
B1. Get High feat. symtex128
B2. Nothin' Changed
B3. Fly Shit (Forever Nip)
B4. Bombay Leanin' feat. Saiko
B5. Dali '96
C1. Ridin' Round Solo
C2. So Magnificent
C3. Issey Miyake
C4. Never Been feat. Dexter
C5. Who Haten feat. Tha Chill, Bad Azz, Mac Lucci & Kat
D1. The Moon
D2. Throwin' Monnay
D3. Slow Dine - Speed Up
D4. Jahre Paper
D5. Pure (LLNH) feat. Fid Mella & Lex Lugner
Opis produktu

4 years after the release of “Midnite Ride”, one of Brenk Sinatra’s most cohesive albums, fans and music connoisseurs now have every reason to be excited about this instrumental classic‘s sequel.
It was never really possible to box Brenk‘s detailed production work into a specific category. It’s the same this time: “Midnite Ride II” is building bridges between Boom-Bap and Trap music, two sub-genres that all too often seemed to be impossible to unite in the past.
The album resonates with Brenk‘s current state of mind like none of his previous projects regarding sound aesthetic. Nevertheless, “Midnite Ride II” delivers a seamless sequel to the first part of the series while at the same time opening up completely new spheres within the sound universe that the beat authority from Vienna lives in.
With “Midnite Ride II”, Brenk delivers proof that it is possible to stay true to your musical base but to also develop your sound in an organic and up-to-date way.
So, enter your mind‘s cinema, the resumption of the nocturnal trip through Brenk’s instrumental universe is just about to start.

Inni klienci z tym produktem kupili

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK