zmień slajd zmień slajd
!!! (Chk Chk Chk) - Wallop (Limited Colored Vinyl Edition) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

Wallop (Limited Colored Vinyl Edition)

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Let It Change U
A2. Couldn't Have Known
A3. Off The Grid
A4. In The Grid
B1. Serbia Drums
B2. My Fault
B3. Slow Motion
B4. Slomo
C1. $50 Million
C2. Domino
C3. Rhythm Of The Gravity
D1. Ur Paranoid
D2. This Is The Door
D3. This Is The Dub
Opis produktu

Eight albums in and !!! are still as hard to define than the band's name is difficult to say. They've always managed to resonate with the sound and zeitgeist of the year in which they release, and "Wallop" doesn't differ from that modus. An amalgamation of tones at once uptempo and hedonistic yet brutally damaged, it's an electronic album built in the way the genres it pays homage to originally were - blueprint free. We've got dance-rock crossovers, straight up techno (albeit aimed squarely at non-die-hard-heads) and bouncing broken funk-house hybrids, so what more do you want? "Couldn't Have Known" nods to classic Basement Jaxx. "Domino" takes us down an IDM wormhole, where we meet the aptly titled "Ur Paranoid" and its pulsating intensity. Simultaneously referencing Primal Scream, trip hop, Madchester, whatever that track that set the club off last night was while sounding like none of the above, it's archetypal !!! business.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK