zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Wake Up! (Orange Vinyl Edition)
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Hard Times
A2. Compared To What
A3. Wake Up Everybody
A4. Our Generation (The Hope Of The World)
B1. Little Ghetto Boy (Prelude)
B2. Little Ghetto Boy
B3. Hang On In There
B4. Humanity (Love The Way It Should Be)
C1. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
C2. Shine
Opis produktu

John Legend and The Roots recorded "Wake Up!" during the time of the 2008 United States presidential election. In addition to The Roots, John Legend and Black Thought, the album features guest appearances from vocalists Common, C.L. Smooth, Melanie Fiona, and Malik Yusef. "Wake Up!" is comprised of covers of soul songs from the 1960s and 1970s containing socially active themes.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.