zmień slajd zmień slajd
Cliff Martinez - Drive OST (Neon Pink Vinyl) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Cliff Martinez

Drive OST (Neon Pink Vinyl)

2LP / Nowy

A1. Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx - "Nightcall"
A2. Desire - "Under Your Spell"
A3. College - "A Real Hero" (feat Electric Youth)
A4. Riz Ortolani - "Oh My Love" (feat Katyna Raneiri)
A5. The Chromatics - "Tick Of The Clock"
B1. Rubber Head
B2. I Drive
B3. He Had A Good Time
B4. They Broke His Pelvis
B5. Kick Your Teeth
C1. Where's The Deluxe Version?
C2. See You In Four
C3. After The Chase
C4. Hammer
D1. Wrong Floor
D2. Skull Crushing
D3. My Name On A Car
D4. On The Beach
D5. Bride Of Deluxe
Opis produktu

Originally out in 2012, Cliff Martinez's soundtrack to Nicolas Winding Refn's Drive was a smash hit. While this might not seem out of the ordinary, that is actually no small feat in this day and age; soundtracks have all too often become dispensable and it is rare for people to talk about one with the same sort of praise as this particular thriller. The lead tune is, of course, Kavinsky and Lovefoxx's "Nightcall", a song that is still getting significant playback these days, and one which makes for a strong contender to the best material from electro-pop acts like Daft Punk. "A Real Hero" by College has also made it into the big league since the film's release, along with a number of absolutely timeless, pop-infused r&b ballads like "Tick Of The Clock" by The Chromatics. Cliff Martinez's own material features prominently at the tail-end, of course. A hotly recommended 2 hours of music to accompany any sort of mood.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK