zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway (180g/ Gatefold Cover)
2LP / Nowy

A1. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
A2. Fly On A Windshield
A3. Broadway Melody Of 1974
A4. Cuckoo Cocoon
A5. In The Cage
A6. The Grand Parade Of Lifeless Packaging
B1. Back In NYC
B2. Hairless Heart
B3. Counting Out Time
B4. Carpet Crawlers
B5. The Chamber Of 32 Doors
C1. Lilywhite Lilith
C2. The Waiting Room
C3. Anyway
C4. Here Comes The Supernatural Anaesthetist
C5. The Lamia
C6. Silent Sorrow In Empty Boats
D1. The Colony Of Slippermen" (The Arrival/A Visist To The Doktor/Raven) (8:09)
D2. Ravine
D3. The Light Dies Down On Broadway
D4. Riding The Scree
D5. In The Rapids
D6. It
Opis produktu

The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway is the sixth studio album by the English rock band Genesis, released as a double album on 18 November 1974. It is their last album recorded with Peter Gabriel as their lead singer before his departure from the group in 1975. A concept album, it centres around a journey of self-discovery of Rael, a Puerto Rican youth living in New York City and the bizarre incidents and characters he meets along the way. During the writing and recording sessions, Gabriel temporarily left the band to work with William Friedkin which, along with his insistence to write all the lyrics, put strains on the rest of the band.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.