zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
The Dread Of An Unknown Evil
2LP / Nowy

Opis produktu

Limitowany, wydany na dwóch kolorowych winylach album KRTS!  

A1. Something New feat Jon Hairston
A2. Fire

B1. Close The Closet Door
B2. Knuckle Under
B3. Strange Boys In Blue

C1. Your Eyes feat Stevee Wellons
C2. The Dread Of An Unknown Evil

D1. Breathe With Me (feat. Charles Larson)
D2. Regret To Retreat
D3. Was She Worth It

In 2011 we saw KRTS breaking free from the boundaries of NYC's five boroughs, releasing his first EP, Hold On, with the Berlin-based label Project: Mooncircle. The five tracks of Hold On represent the organic, heavily emotional and lively style of broken-beat, fusion jazz, boom-bap, and dubstep.

With the end of 2012 comes The Dread Of An Unknown Evil, KRTS's first LP (limited, colored, double vinyl/ uv-varnish print cover) for Project: Mooncircle. With bass-culture styles reflecting the darker side of everyday reality, the album explores themes such as fear, apprehension, doubt, angst, and sorrow, with the prevailing dread of an unknown and uncertain future—always there, peering around corners, waiting and watching.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.