zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Wake Up You! Vol. 1: The Rise & Fall Of Nigerian Rock
2LP+BOOK / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Formulars Dance Band - Never Never Let Me Down
A2. The Hygrades - Keep On Moving
A3. Ify Jerry Krusade - Everybody Likes Something Good
A4. The Hygrades - In The Jungle (Instrumental)
B1. The Strangers - Onye Ije
B2. The Hykkers - Stone The Flower
B3. The Funkees - Baby I Need You
B4. Waves - Mother
C1. Ofo The Black Company - Beautiful Daddy
C2. War-Head Constriction - Graceful Bird
C3. The Magnificent Zenians - Ije Udo
C4. The Apostles - Never Too Late
C5. Aktion - Groove The Funk
D1. Wrinkar Experience - Ballad Of A Sad Young Woman
D2. The Founders 15 - I Can’t Be Satisfied
D3. Tirogo - Float
D4. Question Mark - Scram Out
D5. P.R.O. - Tell Me
Opis produktu

Limited edition for Record Store Day 2016!

This double lp is packaged with a stand alone 104 page full color book, filled with incredible photos and words by noted expert on Nigerian music, Uchenna Ikonne.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.