zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
People's Instinctive Travels And The Paths Of Rhythm BOX
8x7" / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Push It Along
A2. Luck Of Lucien, Pt. 1
B1. Luck Of Lucien, Pt. 2
B2. After Hours
C1. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
C2. Pubic Enemy
D1. Bonita Applebum
D2. Mr. Muhammad
E1. Can I Kick It?
E2. If The Papes Comes
F1. Rhythm (Devoted To The Art Of Moving Butts)
F2. Youthful Expression
G1. Ham N Eggs
G2. Go Ahead In the Rain
H1. Description Of A Fool
H2. Footprints
Opis produktu

• Eight black vinyl “small hole” 45s with pictures sleeves
• 45s are housed in a deluxe, fabric wrapped carrying case, with 360 degree original album art
• Includes one bonus song, “If The Papes Come” as well as three tracks only included on original CD and MC pressings (not LP).
• Audio used for this edition is newly remastered by Bob Power (original album engineer and mixer) and A Tribe Called Quest

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.