zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Operation: Doomsday (Metal Face Cover Edition)
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. The Time We Faced DOOM (skit)
A2. Doomsday
A3. Rhymes Like Dimes (feat DJ Cucumber Slice)
A4. The Finest (feat Tommy Gunn)
A5. Back In The Days (skit)
B1. Go With The Flow
B2. Tick, Tick (feat MF Grimm)
B3. Red & Gold (feat King Ghidra)
B4. The Hands Of DOOM (skit)
B5. Who You Think I Am? (feat X-Ray, Rodan, Megalon, KD, King Ghidra & Kong)
C1. Doom Are You Awake? (skit)
C2. Hey
C3. Greenbacks" (feat Megalon)
C4. The MIC
C5. The Mystery Of DOOM (skit)
D1. Dead Bent
D2. Gas Drawls
D3. ? (feat Kurious)
D4. Hero Vs Villain (epilogue - feat E Mason)
Opis produktu

Back again on vinyl where it belongs, MF DOOM's 1999 classic Operation: Doomsday is now presented on a premiumgrade LP, with audio re-mastered from the original Fondle'Em Records release, and a poster of the album cover art!

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.