zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
10" / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Alldayeverything
A2. Sorted
A3. Snakes
A4. Gun Metal
A5. My Beautiful New Age Nightmare
B1. Crisis
B2. Nindo
B3. Coves & Caves
B4. Blind
B5. Faith
Opis produktu

Los Angeles native Zeroh gets loud, technical and strange all over again on his new 10-song album "Tinnitus", which is essentially well crafted organized noise. The album was strung together and embellished amongst 15+ hours of music in a dark smokey garage on little to no sleep. The severity of this raw bludgeoning, echoes pain in the heads and ears of your typical everyman in an attempt to bring them to higher state of consciousness. Even so, Zeroh emanates a low glowing light close to the chest... the one saving grace for this genius god awful cacophony.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.