zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Shanghai'd Soul: Episode 4
LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Them Two - Am I A Good Man
A2. Lynn Williams - Don't Be Surprised
A3. Johnson, Hawkins, Tatum & Durr - You Can't Blame Me
A4. Family Connection - This Time
A5. Mitch Mitchell/gene King - Never Walk Out On You
A6. Renaldo Domino - Nevermore
B1. Voices Of Conquest - O Yes My Lord
B2. T.L. Barrett & The Youth For Christ Choir - Like A Ship
B3. Trevor Dandy - Is There Any Love
B4. Father's Children - Dirt & Grime
B5. Skip Mahoaney & The Casuals - I Need Your Love
B6. Majestic Arrows - Ladies & Wonderful Girls
B7. Wee - Aeroplane
Opis produktu
Everybody's still talking about the good ol' days! A rough and rugged collection of Numero Group classics that have inspired swarms of killer beats. A head nod to the sounds of Shaolin, the thirteen chambers of Shanghai'd Soul have led a generation of lyrical chefs and production geniuses to compose some of their most ominous hip-hop. Bound by heavy drums, moody chords, and haunting melodies, Gods and Earths alike will appreciate the raw funk and smoother-than-a-Lexus soul that come together like Voltron on this special compilation.
Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.