zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Nepa Oh Nepa
LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Nepa Oh Nepa
A2. Talk To Me
A3. Stay On Me
A4. Wake Up
B1. No One Can Rule The World
B2. Talk To Me (1980 Version)
B3. Nam- Myoho- Renge – Kyo
Opis produktu
Tee Mac is a Nigerian multi-talented maestro flutist with cross-cultural Itsekiri and Swiss roots. He combined his first degree in Economics from the University of St. Gallen in Switzerland, with a specialization in classical music concert performance and philharmonic compositions at University of Lausanne.
We selected seven beautiful and rare tracks from his albums, Party Fever (1978), Mixed Grill (1979) and Night Illusion (1980). With top musicians individually displaying their skill and collectively delivering a classic repertoire. And we hope a bumper harvest for Tee Mac Omatshola Iseli within the next decade.
Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.