zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Public Assembly (picture disc)
LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Hole Up!
A2. Truly Get Yours
A3. Wings Remix
A4. Madvillain Revision
A5. Streamline
B1. Overthrone
B2. Supply For Demand Intro
B3. Same Beat
B4. Bright Side Og Mix
B5. Yes We Can
Opis produktu
Here comes a nice picture disc edition of Damu’s “Public Assembly Volume 1". Initially intended as a special release for the WFMU Record Fair in NYC (2014), it features a strong selection of harder-to-find or unreleased instrumentals produced by the one and only Damu The Fudgemunk!
Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.