zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Oops! Here I Go Again
LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Oops! Here I Go Again
A2. Spend The Nights With Me
A3. Tomorrow May Never Come
A4. Nothing Comes To A Sleeper (But A Dream)
B1. You Can't See The Forest (For The Trees)
B2. Come Down (Get Your Head Out Of The Clouds)
B3. If The Price Is Right
Opis produktu
Edna Wright's idiosyncratic "Oops!" is one of the most sublime vocal refrains in soul music history. Produced by her husband, legendary producer/songwriter Greg Perry, the album was somewhat of a risk; a deep soul album released during the period when disco was altering the landscape of popular music. And perhaps inevitably, despite the stellar production and spine-tingling vocals throughout, the album glided gracefully under the radar, spawning only one single and seeing no chart action.
Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.
Ważna informacja

W trosce o najwyższą jakość usług, informujemy że nowo składane zamówienia będą wysyłane od najbliższego poniedziałku. Przepraszamy za opóźnienie.