zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Channel Live
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Long Time Gone (Bob Dylan Cover)
A2. Thinkin´ Bout You
A3. Strawberry Swing
A4. Forrest Gump
B1. Watch The Throne Medley
B2. Analog 2
B3. Whip Appeal
B4. Voodoo
C1. Lovecrimes
C2. By Your Side (Sade Cover)
C3. Novacane
C4. White
D1. Acura Integurl
D2. Swim Good
D3. Super Rich Kids
D4. We All try
Opis produktu

Frank Ocean “Channel Live” performances is a collection of unreleased and hard to find tracks from Frank Ocean that have surfaced over the past several years, for your listening pleasure. Records are pressed on heavyweight vinyl limited to 1000 copies.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.