zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
We Got It From Here… Thank You For Your Service
CD / Nowy

Epic / 88985377872

Hip Hop / R'n'B

Data premiery: 2017-01-24

Otwórz w oknie
01. The Space Program
02. We The People....
03. Whateva Will Be
04. Solid Wall Of Sound
05. Dis Generation
06. Kids...
07. Melatonin
08. Enough!!
09. Mobius
10. Black Spasmodic
11. The Killing Season
12. Lost Somebody
13. Movin Backwards
14. Conrad Tokyo
15. Ego
16. The Donald
Opis produktu

A Tribe Called Quest - Q-Tip, Phife Dawg (who passed away on March 22nd, 2016), Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Jarobi White - the groundbreaking 90's group that forever transformed the urban music landscape reunited on their first and last studio album together in eighteen years. Guests on ''We got it from Here...Thank You 4 Your Service'' include, Kendrick Lamar, Elton John, Jack White, Andre 3000, Busta Rhymes, Consequence, Anderson.Paak, and Talib Kweli.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.