zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Run The Jewels 3
CD / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
01. Down feat Joi Gilliam
02. Talk To Me
03. Legend Has It
04. Call Ticketron
05. Hey Kids (Bumaye) feat Danny Brown)
06. Stay Gold
07. Don't Get Captured
08. Thieves! (Screamed The Ghost) feat Tunde Adebimpe)
09. 2100 feat Boots
10. Panther Like A Panther feat Trina (Miracle Mix)
11. Everybody Stay Calm
12. Oh Mama
13. Thursday In The Danger Room feat Kamasi Washington
14. Report To The Shareholders/kill Your Masters
Opis produktu

Their highly anticipated new album features Danny Brown, Kamasi Washington, TV On The Radio’s Tunde Adebimpe, Trina, and more. Now people can get excited officially!

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.