zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Black Elvis/ Lost In Space
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Intro
A2. Lost In Space
A3. Rockets On The Battlefield
A4. Livin' Astro
B1. Supergalactic Lover
B2. Master Of The Game
B3. I'm Seein' Robots
B4. Static
C1. Intro 2
C2. Black Elvis
C3. Maxi Curls
C4. Keith Turbo
C5. Fine Girls
D1. The Girls Don't Like The Job
D2. Clifton
D3. All The Time
D4. I Don't Play
Opis produktu
Kool Keith is an American rapper from The Bronx known for his surreal, abstract and often profane or incomprehensible lyrics. Black Elvis/Lost in Space is the fourth studio album by mc Kool Keith, but recorded under the alias of Black Elvis. This is the first album performed under this alias.
Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.