zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Blue Break Beats Vol. 3 (Colored Vinyl Edition)
2LP / Nowy

A1. Cannonball Adderley - Walk Tall
A2. Lou Rawls - You've Made Me So Very Happy
A3. Lou Donaldson - Ode To Billie Joe
A4. Reuben Wilson - Sho-Nuff Mellow
A5. Jeremy Steig - Howlin For Judy
B1. Nancy Wilson - Son Of A Preacher Man
B2. Lou Donaldson - It's Your Thing
B3. Gene Harris & The Three Sounds - Put On Train
B4. Blue Mitchell - Flat Backing
B5. Grant Green - Down Here On The Ground
C1. Gene Harris - Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey
C2. Bobbi Humphrey - Blacks & Blues
C3. Donald Byrd - (Fallin Like) Dominoes
C4. Ronnie Foster - Mystic Brew
D1. Thad Jones, & Joe Williams & Mel Lewis - Get Out Of My Life Woman
D2. Bobby Hutcherson - Goin Down South
D3. Duke Pearson - Ground Hog
D4. Jackie Mclean - Soul
Opis produktu
When first released in the 1990s, Blue Note Records’ Blue Break Beats series was a huge commercial success and helped to kick off the worldwide “Dancefloor Jazz” phenomenon. The compilation's popularity also spawned several sub-series such as blue bossa and blue brazil, also to great commercial and critical acclaim. These EMI-originated releases have been missing from the market for years. Now they are coming back with a bang: blue break beats vol. 1 - 3 are being reissued as deluxe LPs, for the first time in gatefold sleeves and on red (Vol.2), blue (Vol. 1) and yellow (Vol. 3) limited edition vinyl.
Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.