zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Blue Break Beats Vol. 1 (Colored Vinyl Edition)
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Richard Groove Holmes - Groovin For Mr. G
A2. Grant Green - Sookie Sookie
A3. Ronnie Foster - Chunky
A4. Lou Donaldson - Who's Making Love
B1. Donald Byrd - The Weasil
B2. Eddie Henderson - Kudu
B3. Bobbi Humphrey - Harlem River Drive
C1. Lonnie Smith - Move Your Hand
C2. Jimmy Mcgriff - Blue Juice
C3. Grant Green - The Final Comedown
C4. Lou Donaldson - Turtle Walk
D1. Gene Harris & The Three Sounds - Your Love Is Just Too Much
D2. Donald Byrd - Blackjack
D3. Ike Quebec - Shu Shu
D4. Herbie Hancock - Oliloqui Valley
Opis produktu
When first released in the 1990s, Blue Note Records’ Blue Break Beats series was a huge commercial success and helped to kick off the worldwide “Dancefloor Jazz” phenomenon. The compilation's popularity also spawned several sub-series such as blue bossa and blue brazil, also to great commercial and critical acclaim. These EMI-originated releases have been missing from the market for years. Now they are coming back with a bang: "Blue Break Beats Vol. 1 - 3" are being reissued as deluxe LPs, for the first time in gatefold sleeves and on red (Vol.2), blue (Vol. 1) and yellow (Vol. 3) limited edition vinyl.

Inni klienci z tym produktem kupili

zdjęcie produktu
Curtis Mayfield
LP | 99,90 PLN
Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.