zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Untitled Volume 2 (picture disc)
12" / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. First Rondo
A2. Second Rondo
A3. Four-Track HISS Mix
A4. Fourth Tondo
B1. First Ostinato
B2. Second Ostinato
B3. Third Ostinato
Opis produktu
Surprise beat tape from Damu the Fudgemunk, Untitled Volume 2, a 12" picture disc. This marks the second installment in Damu's Untitled series following the release of Volume 1 in July. In a nutshell, Untitled Volume 2 is a collection of music Damu assembled specifically for his longtime fans. All of the music / versions showcased on Untitled Volume has never been officially released, yet some of it may have been exposed over the years from various live videos, through word of mouth and a couple leaked mp3's. The project was curated by Damu with the intention of packaging some of his most personally dear and sought after work on one title.
Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.