zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Paris Show Some Love
LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
01. When I Get Down
02. It Doesn't Matter
03. Natural Girl
04. Got To Be True
05. Create
06. Paris Show Some Love
07. I Got It Covered
08. Stir It Up
09. Ain't Funky Enough
10. Wood For My Fire
11. Shout Out!
Opis produktu

After being compared with Mayer Hawthorne on his first world acclaimed* classic soul album, Treat Me Right, John Milk is back with Paris Show Some Love a piece of modern and engaged R&B. Synthesis between Jay Dilla and Prince, John Milk delivers a genuine and solid recording based on real to real tape machines and electronic sounds.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.