zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
New Orleans Funk Vol.4: Voodoo Fire In New Orleans 1951-77
CD / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
01. Eldridge Holmes - Pop, Popcorn Children
02. Gus The Groove Lewis - Let The Groove Move You
03. Dave Bartholomew - The Monkey
04. Chocolate Milk - Action Speaks Louder Than Words
05. James K-Nine - Live It Up
06. Lou Johnson - Frisco Here I Come
07. Norma Jean - No Competition
08. James Waynes - Junco Partner (Worthless Man)
09. David Robinson - I'm A Carpenter (Part 1)
10. The Barons Ltd - Making It Better
11. Johnny Adams - You Make A New Man Out Of Me
12. Clifton Chenier And His Red Hot Louisiana Band - Party Down
13. Eddie Bo - Can You Handle It
14. Bob French's Storyville Jazz Band - Y'er Comes The Funky Man
15. Joe Haywood - Play Me A Cornbread Song
16. Betty Harris - I'm Gonna Git Ya
17. Chuck Colbert & Viewpoint - Stay
18. Zilla Mayes - All I Want Is You
Opis produktu

Soul Jazz Records’ latest crate-digging excursion into the Crescent City vaults delves deep into the roots and history of the voodoo world of New Orleans Funk and as ever features a stellar selection of killer rare funk and soul!

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.