zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
New Orleans Funk Vol.1
CD / Nowy

01. The Explosions - "Hip Drop"
02. Aaron Neville - "Hercules"
03. Bo Dollis & The Wild Magnolia Mardi Gras Indian Band - "Handa Wanda"
04. The Meters - "Handclapping Song"
05. Eddie Bo - "Check Your Bucket"
06. Professor Longhair - "Big Chief"
07. Cyril Nevilille - "Tell Me What's On Your Mind"
08. Lee Dorsey And Betty Harris - "Love Lots Of Lovin"
09. Mary Jane Hooper - "I've Got Reasons"
10. Lee Dorsey - "Who's Gonna Help Brother Get Further"
11. Huey Piano Smith & His Clowns - "Free Single And Disengaged"
12. Eddie Bo - "Hook'n'Sling (Pt II)"
13. The Gaturs - "Gator Bait"
14. Danny White - "Natural Soul Brother"
15. Ernie K Doe - "Here Come The Girls"
16. Dr John - "Mama Roux"
17. Allen Toussaint - "Get Out Of My Life Woman"
18. The Explosions - "Garden Of Four Trees"
19. Robert Parker - "Hip-Huggin"
20. Chuck Carbo - "Can I Be Your Squeeze"
21. Gentleman June Gardner - "It's Gonna Rain"
22. Marilyn Barbarin - "Reborn"
23. The Meters - "Just Kissed My Baby"
24. Sonny Jones - "Sissy Walk (Pt II)"
Opis produktu

This is the definitive collection of New Orleans Funk featuring acknowledged masters next to some of the earlier artists who shaped the meaning of funk. The album is also filled with many rare, sought after and undiscovered funk tracks. It covers the period from the emergence of New Orleans Funk in the early 1960's through to the mid-seventies.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.