zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Beauty: A Journey Through Jeremy Underground's Collection
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Ron Rinaldi - "Mexican Summer"
A2. Leila Pinheiro - "Tudo Em Cima"
A3. Christer Norden - "Lay Back"
A4. N C C U - "Superstar"
B1. Shades Of Love - "Do Your Own Dance"
B2. Sonya Spence - "Let Love Flow On"
B3. Nu-Cleus - "Needing A Woman"
C1. Al (Alonzo) Wilson - "Love You Girl"
C2. Richardi Mac - "Told You So"
C3. Maureen Bailey - "Takin' My Time With You"
C4. Fein - "Stonedage"
D1. June Evans - "Hardly Need To Say"
D2. Starcrost - "Quicksand"
D3. Creative Arts Ensemble - "Unity"
Opis produktu

After launching with a killer reissue of a private press gem from Morrison Kincannon, Spacetalk presents its’ first compilation: a superb selection of soul, disco and boogie obscurities curated by noted Parisian crate-digger and DJ Jeremy Underground.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.