zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
CD / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
01. Untitled PC
02. Step!
03. 2000X
04. Rekognize U
05. Overlooked
06. George
07. Neja
08. Ky Lie
09. Dziunia
10. MM 95 (Sad)
11. Down At Heel
12. Ost At Ni
Opis produktu

Recognition opens up its archives and invites to a futuristic sentimental journey with respective stages set by the records 9702 (CD version) and 9799 (four exclusive tracks on a vinyl EP). Four tracks from single come from the time of Jacek Sienkiewicz's first record (Recognition CD). These earliest recordings openly refer to a formula and rhythmical density of Detroit Techno, although end result of this confrontation turns out to be surprisingly "separate" and individualistic. In turn, 9702 album contains a set of varied tracks recorded withing five years after Warsaw label's launch and its first release.

Inni klienci z tym produktem kupili

zdjęcie produktu
Jacek Sienkiewicz
CD | 49,00 PLN
Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.