zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Dr. Octagonecologyst (Octagonal Box)
3LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Intro
A2. 3000
A3. I Got To Tell You
A4. Earth People
A5. No Awareness
B1. Real Raw
B2. General Hospital
B3. Blue Flowers
B4. Technical Difficulties
B5. A Visit To The Gynecologyst
C1. Bear Witness
C2. Dr Octagon
C3. Girl Let Me Touch You
C4. I'm Destructive
C5. Wild & Crazy
D1. Elective Surgery
D2. Halfsharkalligatorhalfman
D3. Blue Flowers (Revisited)
D4. Waiting List (DJ Shadow & Automator Mix)
D5. 1977
E1. Blue Flowers (Prince Paul's So Beautiful Remix)
E2. 3000 (Automator 1.2 Remix)
E3. Bear Witness (Automator's Two Turntables And A Razor Blade Re-Edit)
F1. Astro Embalming Fluid
F2. Redeye
F3. I'll Be There
F4. Wild And Crazy (2016 Remix)
F5. I'm Destructive (2016 Remix)
Opis produktu

Dan The Automator’s and Kool Keith’s famed collaboration from the mid-‘90s is celebrated with a 28-track set housed in a custom, octagonal box, with 5 unreleased songs (originals + remixes); original Pushead cover artwork; and 40 page liner notes booklet. All Songs on Side F have never ever been released before anywhere!

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.