zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Funky Chimes: Belgian Grooves From The 70s Part 1
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. The Soul Scratchers - Scratch My Back (pt. 1 & 2)
A2. Francis Coppieters - Funky Chimes
A3. S.S.O. - Faded Lady (Instrumental)
A4. The Flying Guitar - Barabajagal
B1. The Sumos - My Chinese Girl Likes Kung Fu Fighting
B2. Bud Hunga And His Diplomatic Music - Travelling On Rhythms
B3. Experience - Pink Movement
B4. The Peter Laine Orchestra - Tiger Walk
C1. Kandahar - The Fancy Model
C2. Kiosk - Mona Call
C3. Guido Carnagy - Free Way Exit
C4. André Brasseur - X
D1. Electronic System III - Skylab
Opis produktu

2LP gatefold with liner notes, 180gr vinyl. 'Funky Chimes' is a two-hour collection of excellent and unique grooves. It contains 27 of the most interesting yet long forgotten Belgian dance tracks from the seventies.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.