zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Concrete Desert
2LP+12" / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Gasoline
A2. Agoraphobia
A3. Snakes Vs Rats
B1. City Of Fallen Angels
B2. American Dream
C1. Broke
C2. Don't Walk These Streets
C3. Other Side Of The World
D1. Hell A
D2. Concrete Desert
D3. Dog (feat JK Flesh)
D4. Pray (feat JK Flesh)
D5. Another Planet
Opis produktu

The record’s beautiful, chiming melodies are like shards of sonic light, glowing in currents of heavy bass darkness. There are pulsing soundscapes, ambient pinks and whites, and irresistible grooves. This is music that grips you entirely, and catches you in its lava-flow – an astonishing, primal album of vast depth. 

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.