zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Concrete Desert
CD / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
01. City Of Fallen Angels
02. Gasoline
03. Agoraphobia
04. Snakes Vs Rats
05. Broke
06. American Dream
07. Don't Walk These Streets
08. Other Side Of The World
09. Hell A
10. Concrete Desert
Opis produktu

The record’s beautiful, chiming melodies are like shards of sonic light, glowing in currents of heavy bass darkness. There are pulsing soundscapes, ambient pinks and whites, and irresistible grooves. This is music that grips you entirely, and catches you in its lava-flow – an astonishing, primal album of vast depth. 

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.