zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
Welcome To Zamrock! How Zambia's Liberation Led To A Rock Revolution 1972-1977 Vol.2
CD+BOOK / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
01. Crossbones - "Really"
02. Amanaz - "History Of Man"
03. Witch - "Strange Dream"
04. Rikki Ililonga - "Stop Dreaming Mr D"
05. Five Revolutions - "Poor Man"
06. Keith Mlevhu - "Love & Freedom"
07. Born Free - "Mad Man"
08. Dr Footswitch - "Otenta"
09. Tinkles - "Mpundu"
10. Salty Dog - "See The Storm"
11. Fire Balls - "Umwana Wakusanga Mung'Anda"
12. Peace - "Umbwalwa Ne Chamba"
13. Oscillations - "Request To God"
14. Musi-O-Tunya - "Katonga"
15. Ngozi Family - "Hold On"
16. Chrissy Zebby Tembo - "I'm Not Made Of Iron"
17. Jesper Siliya Lungu - "Hot Do"
18. Mike Nyoni - "SM"
Opis produktu

When Now-Again Records’s Eothen “Egon” Alapatt started his investigation into this scene, he found that Zamrock markers were few. Only a small number of the original Zamrock godfathers that remained in the country survived through the late ’90s, when the music recorded in ’70s Zambia became the final frontier for those global-psychedelic rock junkies searching for their next fix. AIDS decimated this country, and uncontrollable inflation forced the Zambian rockers that could afford to flee into something resembling exile.

Inni klienci z tym produktem kupili

zdjęcie produktusale
12" | 39,00 19,50 PLN
Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.