zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Superlongevity 6
4LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. The Stowaway - A Suspicious Passenger
A2. International Anything - When It's Dark (Moonlight Medley)
B1. Synchronized Sleep - Bodycode
B2. Kalabrese - Dudingen
B3. Pile - Noshow
C1. Dimbiman - Turtle Gone
C2. Margaret Dygas - Saasafras
D1. Fumiya Tanaka - Standing North 6
D2. Baby Ford - Dognosematic
E1. Narcotic Syntax - Agents With Fatty Acids
E2. Ricardo Villalobos - Gono Fuznk
F1. Binh - Wochenbett
F2. Darren - 1999/2017 (Extd Version)
F3. Spacetravel - No More
G1. Soul Capsule - Them Yeah
G2. Sammy Dee - Marvin Goes Savage Deep
H1. Maayan Nidam - Trail Of Glitter
H2. Melchior Productions Ltd - The Hope
Opis produktu

When Perlon started releasing their "SuPERLONgevity" compilation series in 1999, it was not evident that the name, which had initially been chosen just for pun, would become a self-fulfilling prophecy. Now, Perlon is in its 20th year, indeed, and preparing the celebration of this anniversary, the label invites its listeners to enter the sixth round of illuminating expression, once more driven by playfulness and fluffy swingtime. This time, the journey extends to eight sides with no guidepost except maybe the order to set the controls for the heart of the potoo. 18 tracks unfold their magic formulas to release a cascade of funky blobs.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.