zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Anything Anytime (video version)
A2. Car Car Car
A3. I Want My Future Back
B1. Army Of Strangers
B2. Wir Reiten Durch Die Nacht
B3. Inferno (part 1)
B4. High Priests Of Hell
C1. I Want U (video version)
C2. Guede
C3. 2 Die 2 Sleep
D1. K House
D2. Wild At Art
D3. Inferno (part 2)
Opis produktu

Eight years after Teufelswerk, an album in which Hell called up giants like Bryan Ferry and P Diddy for creative adventures, International Deejay Gigolo Hell presents his fifth album Zukunftmusik. A much more personal affair, written and created with Peter Kruder, the album takes a deep dive into Hell's psyche. His inspirations, fears and fascinations all laid bare as we glide and slide from the poignant ballad of "Anywhere Anytime" to sinewy, sinister 6am acid ("Guede") via orchestrated cinematic synthesis ("K House" and "Inferno") to strident slices of evocative and highly narrative house music such as "Wild At Art". Hewn together with shades of experimentation and timeless pop science, Hell's created something incredibly special here.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.