zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Babylon Rewound
CD / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
01. The State Of The Union
02. Until The Morning
03. The Outernationalist
04. Exilio
05. Until The Morning
06. Resolution
07. Truth & Rights
08. Un Simple Histoire
09. The Richest Man In Babylon (video)
Opis produktu

This limited-edition collection features 8 previously unreleased remixes from Thevery Corporation's acclaimed LP, The Richest Man in Babylon. Along with rewound versions by Kid Loco, Thievery Corporation and Manoah is the never-before-heard track Truth and Rights. This specially enhanced CD includes The Richest Man in Babylon video.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.