zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Late Night Tales
CD / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
01. Boards Of Canada - "Olson"
02. Erasmo Carlos - "Vida Antiga"
03. Gene Williams - "Don't Let Your Love Fade Away"
04. The Chosen Few - "People Make The World Go Round"
05. Esther Phillips - "Home Is Where The Hatred Is"
06. Delegation - "Oh Honey"
07. Velly Joonas - "Kaes On Aeg"
08. Stereolab - "The Flower Called Nowhere"
09. Kiki Gyan - "Disco Dancer"
10. Admas - "Anchi Bale Game"
11. Francis Bebey - "Sanza Nocturne"
12. Thundercat - "For Love I Come"
13. River Tiber - "West" (feat Daniel Caesar)
14. Charlotte Day Wilson - "Work"
15. The Beach Boys - "Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)"
16. Donnie & Joe Emerson - "Baby"
17. Les Prospection - "Lido"
18. Grady Tate - "And I Love Her"
19. Badbadnotgood - "To You"
20. Steve Kuhn - "The Meaning Of Love"
21. Lydia Lunch - "You, Me & Jim Beam"
Opis produktu

Canadian quartet BadBadNotGood take on creating the ultimate “late night” selection of tracks from their record collections, set for release on 28th July 2017. The original trio of Matthew Tavares, Alex Sowinski and Chester Hansen formed while studying music at Toronto’s Humber College (they’ve recently added Leland Whitty to the line-up).

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.