zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Til The Casket Drops
LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Speak of Freedom
A2. Popular Demand Popeyes feat. Cam’ron
A3. Kinda Like a Big Deal feat. Kanye West
A4. Showin’ Out feat. Yo Gotti
A5. I’m Good feat. Pharrell
A6. There Was A Murder
B1. Door Man
B2. Never Will It Stop feat. Ab-Liva
B3. All Eyes On Me feat. Keri Hilson
B4. Counseling
B5. Champion
B6. Footsteps
B7. Life Change
Opis produktu

Since it dropped, the Clipse have stated that Casket... is their final album together while subsequently alluding to the possibility of an eventual reunion. Only time will tell, but until then it's time to re-celebrate one of hip hop's most dynamic duos by hearing Til The Casket Drops in a whole new light with its long-overdue, first time on vinyl pressing via Get On Down featuring all 13 original tracks on wax and cover art by the legendary KAWS! It's kinda like a big deal...

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.