zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Death Certificate (25th Anniversary Edition)
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Only One Me (Previously Unreleased)
A2. Good Cop, Bad Cop (Previously Unreleased)
A3. Dominate The Weak (Previously Unreleased)
A4. The Funeral (The Death Side)
A5. The Wrong N**** To F*** Wit
A6. My Summer Vacation
B1. Steady Mobbin
B2. Robin Lench
B3. Givin Up The Nappy Dug Out
B4. Look Who's Burnin
B5. A Bird In The Hand
B6. Man's Best Friend
C1. Alive On Arrival
C2. Death
C3. The Birth (The Life Side)
C4. I Wanna Kill Sam
C5. Horny Lil Devil
C6. Black Korea
D1. True To The Game
D2. Color Blind
D3. Doing Dumb S***
D4. Us
D5. No Vaseline
Opis produktu

“Death Certificate” is the second studio album by American rapper Ice Cube, released October 1991 by Priority Records and is noe re-released for the 25th anniversary edition by Interscope Records after Cube announced signing to the label in late May 2017.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.