zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Running Back Mastermix by Tony Humphries
CD / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
01. Todd Terje - "Ragysh"
02. Roy Comanchero - "The Delete Of Society"
03. Tiger & Woods - "Don't Hesitate"
04. Tiger & Woods - "Time"
05. Jex - "La Casa"
06. Tiger & Woods - "No More Talking"
07. Precious System - "The Voice From Planet Love"
08. Precious System - "The Voice From Planet Love" (Beat-Appella)
09. Leon Vynehall - "Beau Sovereign"
10. Shan - "Work It" (Piano mix)
11. Redshape - "Dogz"
12. Mr G - "Ben & Gerd (Killin It M Day)"
13. Heaven & Earth - "Prescription Every Night"
14. Paul Woolford - "Forevermore"
15. Matthew Styles - "Hot!"
16. Shan - "Bassline Party"
Opis produktu

Running Back will mark its fifteenth anniversary with the release of its first label compilation, the Running Back Mastermix, in September. As befitting the celebration of a landmark year in the life of Gerd Janson’s widely adored imprint, Janson has invited one of house music’s original & greatest proponents of the Mastermix, NYC’s Tony Humphries, to curate and mix the CD & digital editions of the compilation, accompanied by an unmixed double-LP which features a handful of the compilations rare & exclusive cuts. The Mastermix is a timely reminder of what has made Running Back endure and remain at the top of many house music fans’ favourite label lists for over a decade. 

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.