zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Running Back Mastermix by Tony Humphries (2LP+MP3)
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Todd Terje - Ragysh
A2. Precious System - The Voice From Planet Love" (Beat-Appella)
B1. Tiger & Woods - Time
B2. Tiger & Woods - Do Not Hesitate
C1. Precious System - The Voice From The Planet Love" (Dixon edit)
C2. Leon Vynehall - Beau Sovereign
D1. Mr G - Ben & Gerd (Killin' It M Day)
D2. Paul Woolford - Forevermore (edit)
Opis produktu

Running Back will mark its fifteenth anniversary with the release of its first label compilation, the Running Back Mastermix, in September. As befitting the celebration of a landmark year in the life of Gerd Janson’s widely adored imprint, Janson has invited one of house music’s original & greatest proponents of the Mastermix, NYC’s Tony Humphries, to curate and mix the CD & digital editions of the compilation, accompanied by an unmixed double-LP which features a handful of the compilations rare & exclusive cuts. 

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.