zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Soul Of A Nation: Afro-Centric Visions In The Age Of Black Power Underground Jazz, Street Funk & The Roots Of Rap 1968-79
CD / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
01. Gil Scott-Heron - "The Revolution Will Not Be Televised"
02. Mandingo Griot Society With Don Cherry - "Sounds From The Bush"
03. Roy Ayers Ubiquity - "Red, Black & Green"
04. Philip Cochran & The Artistic Heritage Ensemble - "Malcolm X"
05. Sarah Webster Fabio - "Sweet Songs"
06. Phil Ranelin - "Vibes From The Tribe"
07. Horace Tapscott With The Pan Afrikan Peoples Arkestra - "Desert Fairy Princess"
08. David McKnight - "Strong Men"
09. Joe Henderson - "Black Narcissus"
10. Oneness Of Juju - "African Rhythms"
11. Doug Carn - "Suratal Ihklas"
12. Duke Edwards & The Young Ones - "Is It Too Late?"
13. Carlos Garnett - "Mother Of The Future"
Opis produktu

Soul Jazz Records’ new release ‘Soul of a Nation: Afro-Centric Visions in the Age of Black Power’ is released in conjunction with a major worldwide art exhibition, Soul of A Nation: Art in the The Age of Black Power which takes place at the Tate Modern, London, UK (July-Oct 2017) and The Brooklyn Museum, New York, USA.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.