zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
Feel The Same
3LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. 2nd Home
A2. Forana
A3. Feel The Same
B1. Trans
B2. Draw
C1. Axis
C2. 101
D1. Geisterstadt
D2. Parallels
E1. With U
E2. No Words/Just This
F1. Rize
F2. Gaikokujin
Opis produktu

Despite having a hand in numerous full-length excursions over the years, Matt Edwards has not previously released a solo album under his most famous alias, Radio Slave. It's for this reason that Feel The Same, a debut LP two decades in the making, feels like a significant release. Certainly, it sounds like a set created by a producer comfortable in his own skin, capable of so much more than the club-ready workouts he's renowned for. While it contains a number of bona fide dancefloor slammers - see the Twilo-era Tenaglia-influenced title track, bustling Drexciyan electro of "Geisterstadt", new wave throb of "Trans" and Motor City/Berlin fusion of "Axis" - there are also impeccable trips into ambient, IDM, and dreamy, proto-rave.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.