zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Herkie
A2. Rah-Rah
B1. Back Tuck Basket Toss
B2. Deadman
C1. Paper Dolls
C2. Hanging Pyramid
C3. L-Motion
D1. Attack The Crowd
D2. One Armed Liberty
Opis produktu
Sis-boom-bah is very much a Juju & Jordash record, yet it's one with a greater depth, musically and stylistically. As electronic music albums go, you'll be hard pushed to find one more complete. "People should listen to this on a loud and clear sound-system," explains Jordash, "high on life, in their own special safe place."
Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.